Executive Board

2020-2021 Bowditch PTSA Executive Board

President

Harpreet McDermott

President@bowditchptsa.org

VP Programs

Tao Wang

Programs@bowditchptsa.org

VP Fundraising

Vinita Naik

Fundraising@bowditchptsa.org

VP Membership

Daphne Wong

Membership@bowditchptsa.org

VP Communications

Lauren Mansfield

Communications@bowditchptsa.org

Treasurer

Luanna Tang

Treasurer@bowditchptsa.org

Financial Secretary

Divya Seshadri

Financial_Secretary@bowditchptsa.org

Auditor

Srini Venkat

Auditor@bowditchptsa.org

Recording Secretary

Heidi Wallweber

Recording_Secretary@bowditchptsa.org

Historian

Ilkay Baskan

Historian@bowditchptsa.org

Parliamentarian

(appointed position)

Cat Bernard

Parliamentarian@bowditchptsa.org

PRINCIPAL

Heather Morgan

HMorgan@smfcsd.net

TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE

Kristina Ayala

KAyala@smfcsd.net

Bowditch Middle School
1450 Tarpon Street, Foster City CA 94404
 Tel: 650-312-7680
Attendance Line: 650-312-7687
  • Facebook Basic Square