Executive Board

The proposed Bowditch PTSA Board for 2021-2022 School Year

is as follows:

President - Lauren Mansfield

VP of Programs - Tao Wang

VP of Fundraising - Heidi Wallweber

VP of Membership - Daphne Wong

VP of Communications - Cat Bernard

Treasurer - Erik Bruchez

Financial Secretary - Emily Brandt

Auditor - Alison Proctor

Recording Secretary - Nina Farabee

Historian - Ilkay Baskan

Parliamentarian (appointed) - Joy Maxie

Note: If you wish to run for any of the above positions, please email Harpreet McDermott at president@bowditchptsa.org to let her know.

2020-2021 Bowditch PTSA Executive Board

HarpreetMcDermott_crop.jpg

President

Harpreet McDermott

President@bowditchptsa.org

VP Programs

Tao Wang

Programs@bowditchptsa.org

VP Fundraising

Vinita Naik

Fundraising@bowditchptsa.org

VP Membership

Daphne Wong

Membership@bowditchptsa.org

VP Communications

Lauren Mansfield

Communications@bowditchptsa.org

LuannaTang.jpg

Treasurer

Luanna Tang

Treasurer@bowditchptsa.org

Divya Seshadri_crop.jpg

Financial Secretary

Divya Seshadri

Financial_Secretary@bowditchptsa.org

Auditor

Srini Venkat

Auditor@bowditchptsa.org

Recording Secretary

Heidi Wallweber

Recording_Secretary@bowditchptsa.org

Historian

Ilkay Baskan

Historian@bowditchptsa.org

CatBernard.jpg

Parliamentarian

(appointed position)

Cat Bernard

Parliamentarian@bowditchptsa.org

PRINCIPAL

Heather Morgan

HMorgan@smfcsd.net

TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE

Kristina Ayala

KAyala@smfcsd.net

Bowditch Middle School PTSA