Executive Board

2021-2022 Bowditch PTSA Executive Board

VP Programs

TAO WANG

Programs@bowditchptsa.org

VP Fundraising

HEIDI WALLWEBER

Fundraising@bowditchptsa.org

VP Membership

DAPHNE WONG

Membership@bowditchptsa.org

CatBernard.jpg

President

LAUREN MANSFIELD

President@bowditchptsa.org

VP Communications

CAT BERNARD

Communications@bowditchptsa.org

Treasurer

ERIK BRUCHEZ

Treasurer@bowditchptsa.org

Financial Secretary

EMILY BRANDT

Financial_Secretary@bowditchptsa.org

Auditor

ALISON PROCTOR

Auditor@bowditchptsa.org

Recording Secretary

NINA FARABEE

Recording_Secretary@bowditchptsa.org

Historian

ILKAY BASKAN

Historian@bowditchptsa.org

Parliamentarian

(appointed position)

ANNA SHIH

Parliamentarian@bowditchptsa.org

PRINCIPAL

CALEB BOWERS

CBowers@smfcsd.net

TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE

KRISTINA AYALA

KAyala@smfcsd.net

Bowditch Middle School PTSA