Executive Board

2021-2022 NOMINATING COMMITTEE

The 2021-22 Nominating Committee has been approved by the Executive PTSA Board on Jan 5, 2022, and the members consists of Anna Shih (chairperson), Marianne Wallace and Vinita Naik with Divya Seshadri (alternate).  We are hard at work filling open Bowditch PTSA Executive Board seats for the 2022-2023/24 school year. Please consider taking a position on the board.  We need you!

 

JOIN the BOWDITCH PTSA BOARD in 2022-2023/24

The Bowditch PTSA is seeking interested parents to serve as members on the PTSA Executive Board for the 2022-2023/24 school year. A description of each board position from the California PTSA website can be found here. http://toolkit.capta.org/job-descriptions/ We hope you join us! 

 

The open positions include

President

VP of Programs

VP of Communications

VP of Fundraising 

VP of Membership 

Parliamentarian

 

Please contact Anna Shih at Parliamentarian@bowditchptsa.org with any questions.

2021-2022 Bowditch PTSA Executive Board

TaoWang.jpg

VP Programs

TAO WANG

Programs@bowditchptsa.org

VP Fundraising

HEIDI WALLWEBER

Fundraising@bowditchptsa.org

Wong_Daphne.jpg

VP Membership

DAPHNE WONG

Membership@bowditchptsa.org

Heidi.jpeg
CatBernard.jpg
LaurenMansfield.jpg

President

LAUREN MANSFIELD

President@bowditchptsa.org

VP Communications

CAT BERNARD

Communications@bowditchptsa.org

Treasurer

ERIK BRUCHEZ

Treasurer@bowditchptsa.org

ErikBruchez.jpg

Financial Secretary

EMILY BRANDT

Financial_Secretary@bowditchptsa.org

EmilyBrandt_Crop.jpg

Auditor

ALISON PROCTOR

Auditor@bowditchptsa.org

IMG_1212.jpeg

Recording Secretary

NINA FARABEE

Recording_Secretary@bowditchptsa.org

Nina Farabee.jpg
Ilkay.jpg

Historian

ILKAY BASKAN

Historian@bowditchptsa.org

AnnaShih.png

Parliamentarian

(appointed position)

ANNA SHIH

Parliamentarian@bowditchptsa.org

CalebBowers.jpg

PRINCIPAL

CALEB BOWERS

CBowers@smfcsd.net

KristinaAyala_crop.jpg

TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE

KRISTINA AYALA

KAyala@smfcsd.net

Bowditch Middle School PTSA