Executive Board

2022-2023 NOMINATING COMMITTEE

We will need a 2022-23 Nominating Committee to recommend members to fill vacant seats. Please consider taking a position on the board.  We need you!

 

JOIN the BOWDITCH PTSA BOARD in 2023-2024/25

The Bowditch PTSA is seeking interested parents to serve as members on the PTSA Executive Board for the 2023-2024/25 school year. A description of each board position from the California PTSA website can be found here. http://toolkit.capta.org/job-descriptions/ We hope you join us! 

 

The open positions include:

Treasurer

Auditor

Recording Secretary

Historian

 

Please contact Desma Katakou at Parliamentarian@bowditchptsa.org with any questions.

2021-2022 Bowditch PTSA Executive Board

Coming Soon

VP Programs

MARIANNE WALLACE

Programs@bowditchptsa.org

VP Fundraising

SIWIN CHU

Fundraising@bowditchptsa.org

IMG_5619.jpg

VP Membership

ROBIN BARRIENTOS

Membership@bowditchptsa.org

IMG_8320.jpg
Coming Soon
EmilyBrandt_Crop.jpg

President

EMILY BRANDT

President@bowditchptsa.org

VP Communications

HEATHER RICE

Communications@bowditchptsa.org

Treasurer

ERIK BRUCHEZ

Treasurer@bowditchptsa.org

ErikBruchez.jpg

Financial Secretary

DIVYA SESHADRI

Financial_Secretary@bowditchptsa.org

Divya Seshadri_crop.jpg

Auditor

ALISON PROCTOR

Auditor@bowditchptsa.org

IMG_1212.jpeg

Recording Secretary

NINA FARABEE

Recording_Secretary@bowditchptsa.org

Nina Farabee.jpg
CatBernard.jpg

Historian

CAT BERNARD

Historian@bowditchptsa.org

IMG_1740.jpeg

Parliamentarian

(appointed position)

DESMA KATAKOU

Parliamentarian@bowditchptsa.org

CalebBowers.jpg

PRINCIPAL

CALEB BOWERS

CBowers@smfcsd.net

KristinaAyala_crop.jpg

TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE

KRISTINA AYALA

KAyala@smfcsd.net

Bowditch Middle School PTSA